Contest history :: 2016

16 Universities
Jury from Russia, Germany, France and Croatia.
Final at Technical University of Freiberg

Our winners

Christoph Bender and Maximilian Kaeferstein/ TU Bergakademie Freiberg: “SMART HYDROCYCLON shifting from “Industry 1.0 to Industry 4.0“

Our jury

Valerie Bosse - Vice President Global Exploration & New Ventures, Wintershall Holding GmbH

Valeriy Cholovskiy - Technical director, Gazprom International

Jean-Jacques Royer - CNRS Principal Research Engineer, External professor ENSG-University of Lorraine, France

Daria Karasalihović Sedlar - Associate Professor, University of Zagreb